Horspitaal alweer

Ek gaan terug hospitaal toe en die slag gaan hulle die dooie weefsel onder narkose van my been verwyder .  Ek is nou al so g@tvol vir die gesukkel dat ek enigiets sal probeer.

“Debridement is the medical removal of dead, damaged, or infected tissue to improve the healing potential of the remaining healthy tissue. Removal may be surgical, mechanical, chemical, autolytic (self-digestion), and by maggot therapy, where certain species of live maggots selectively eat only necrotic tissue.

Surgical debridement

Sharp surgical debridement and laser debridement under anesthesia are the fastest methods of debridement. They are very selective, meaning that the person performing the debridement has complete control over which tissue is removed and which is left behind. Surgical debridement can be performed in the operating room or bedside, depending on the extent of the necrotic material. This method works best on wounds with a large amount of necrotic tissue in conjunction with infected tissue in the wound”

8 thoughts on “Horspitaal alweer

    • Darem oorleef, dankie

      So tussen hakkies die bloedsuiers werk beter as die chemiese bloedverdunnig en hulle kan tot vir loodvergiftiging gebruik word

      *
      Okkie Jansen van Vuuren

      Van: vvuureoc
      Gestuur: ‎Woensdag‎, ‎28‎ ‎Januarie‎ ‎2015 ‎10‎:‎33‎ ‎VM.
      Aan: Okkie Jansen van Vuuren

      Like

    • Ek is losgelaat ek die been is nie so erg seer as wat ek verwag het nie.

      *
      Okkie

      Van: vvuureoc
      Gestuur: ‎Woensdag‎, ‎28‎ ‎Januarie‎ ‎2015 ‎08‎:‎40‎ ‎NM.
      Aan: Okkie Jansen van Vuuren

      Like

Lewer kommentaar

